Cromwell Chill Soccer Club

Sponsored By:   Seasons Federal Credit Union
My my My my

The Cromwell Chill Soccer Club is a non-profit organization and the teams compete in the Connecticut Junior Soccer Association leagues and tournaments against clubs from other towns.

The Chill teams are formed based on gender, age, and skill.

The purpose of the Club is to promote the development and enjoyment of soccer and the participation in competitive team play for the youth of the town. This shall include the promotion of good sportsmanship, importance of team play, the continual improvement of individual skills and the development of character through competitive play. The Club shall be a member of the Connecticut Junior Soccer Association (hereinafter referred to as CJSA) and, not withstanding anything to the contrary in these Bylaws, shall conform to CJSA policies and practices as required from time to time by the CJSA.

The club is managed by a board of officers.  The current members are as follows:

President - Mike Holcomb
Vice President - Open
Registrar - Mike Holcomb
Secretary - Open
Treasurer - Kate McCarroll
Player Representative - Open
Director of Fundraising - Michele Asaro
Director of Sponsorship & Publicity - Rebecca Kenney
Director of Fields - Chris Graf
Director of Equipment - Dave Jordan
Referee Coordinator - Tim Murphy
Director of Coaching - Matt Ayotte
Director of Top Soccer - Amy Neves
Director of Communications - Ken Pramuka

The Cromwell Chill Soccer Club is governed by a set of bylaws. Click here to view the bylaws.